CONTACT US

LESOTHO
Lieketso Ntene
ljntene@gmail.com
+26656127733

GHANA
Sunday Ayeremoah
sayeremoah@gmail.com
+233207874494

SWAZILAND
Babongile Vilakati
vbabongile@yahoo.com
+26878236178

ZIMBABWE
Priscilla
priscillancube7@gmail.com
+263 775 393 662
Casper Moyo
casparoffmoyo@gmail.com
+27718152625

INDIA
Snehal Gourkhede
sgourkhede@gmail.com
+919325607509

NAMIBIA
Ottilie Mutumbulua
omutumbulua@gmail.com
+264812470054

KENYA
Jane Nyambura Njoroge
resjass@gmail.com
+254724381382

BOTSWANA
Patience Moloi
pmoloi5@gmail.com
+27834176934

SOUTH AFRICA
Delta Thembeka Moyo
tillodelta@gmail.com
0799420944
Mongikazi Phoyiya
mirandapoyiya@gmail.com
0837299978
Lee
lindokuhle8234@gmail.com
0845857901

OPERATING HOURS

EMAIL
We aim to respond in 24 working hours

FACEBOOK MESSENGER
7am - 7pm, 7 days a week

TWITTER
7am - 7pm, 7 days a week

LIVE CHAT
8am - 5pm, 5 days a week

© 2016 My African Legacy. All Rights Reserved | Design by SANKALP